Annual Wolverine Athletic Banquet

Coaches and athletes celebrated our accomplishments of the 2018-19 season.  The gathering was hosted in the Commons and catered by Santa Lucia.  Congratulations to all winners and thank you again to all coaches, assistants, supervisors, and managers for their time this year.

DSC_0052 (2)

Dale Torril:  Wolverine Den Award


W.K.C. Sportsmanship Awards:  Kyle San Juan and Nia Cebula

DSC_0051 (2).JPG

Vince Leah Soccer Award:  Troy Petrie


Nominees for Junior Varsity Girls Athlete of the Year:  L to R: Rylie Buchalter, Emma Czoch, Mia Babao, Isabella Costa, Katelyn Feschuck (WINNER), Rachel Church, Nataya Dias, Brynn Herman

DSC_0058 (2)

Junior Varsity Athlete of the Year:  Jorden Fabregas(Winner), Matthew Church (nominee), Julean Garcia(winner)

DSC_0054 (2)


P.E. Staff Award:  Marissa Demarchi, Rachel Church


Varsity Girls Athlete of the Year Nominees:  Kia Pang, Nia Cebula (WINNER), Reghan Marsh


Varsity Male Athlete of the Year:  Jayden Pikel


Hockey Scholarships:  Brody Lubkey(Rob Dewar Memorial Scholarship) Noah Dandeneau(W.K.C. Scholarship), Adam Paulic(Most Improved)

DSC_0030 (2)

Women’s Hockey Scholarship: Reghan Marsh


Brian Swan Award for Athletics and Academics:  Kyle San Juan